Related Links



Ministry of Agriculture

Animal Health Centre
Staff Directory

Front Office

 


Main telephone: 604 556-3003
Toll free (BC only): 1 800 661-9903
Fax: 604 556-3010

Pritchard, Jane Director, Plant & Animal Health Branch,
Chief Veterinary Officer for B.C. Jane Pritchard@gov.bc.ca

Basok, Murdena Manager, Front Office Murdena.Basok@gov.bc.ca
Bidulka, Julie Laboratory Scientist/Molecular Diagnostics
Bowes, Dr. Victoria Avian Pathologist Victoria.Bowes@gov.bc.ca
Britton, Dr. Ann Veterinary Pathologist Ann.P.Britton@gov.bc.ca
Brown, Barbara Admin. Support/Front Office
Byrne, Dr. Sean Microbiologist/Supervisor Sean.Byrne@gov.bc.ca
Carlsen, Kim Laboratory Scientist/Necropsy
Cox, Dr. William Poultry Health Veterinarian William.Cox@gov.bc.ca
Cue-Gonzalez, Joaquin Laboratory Scientist
Davis, Robert QA & Business Appl. Advisor Robert.Davis@gov.bc.ca
Deloume, Jennifer Laboratory Scientist/Necropsy
Downer, Fiona Laboratory Scientist/Necropsy
Etheridge, Sandra Laboratory Scientist/Histopathology
Graham, Erin Laboratory Scientist/Virology
Himsworth, Dr. Chelsea Veterinary Pathologist Chelsea.Himsworth@gov.bc.ca
Hughes, Giselle Laboratory Scientist/Bacteriology
Joseph, Dr. Tomy Veterinary Virologist Tomy.Joseph@gov.bc.ca
Landsiedel, Shawnee Admin. Support/Front Office
Lewis, Danielle Laboratory Scientist/Virology
Marty, Dr. Gary Fish Pathologist Gary.Marty@gov.bc.ca
Morrison, Melanie Admin. Support/Front Office
Osei-Appiah, Jamie Laboratory Scientist/Bacteriology
Raverty, Dr. Stephen Veterinary Pathologist Stephen.Raverty@gov.bc.ca
Roddick, Tracy Laboratory Scientist/Serology
Scouras, Andrea Laboratory Scientist/Molecular Diagnostics
Sojonky, Ken Laboratory Scientist/Molecular Diagnostics
Taylor, Joanne Laboratory Scientist/Histopathology
Wiens, Cheryl Laboratory Scientist/TSE
Trapp, Melissa Laboratory Scientist/Virology
Viney, Ursula Business Manager, Front Office Ursula.Viney@gov.bc.ca
Yemen, Roberta Laboratory Scientist/Serology
Younie, Kristen Laboratory Scientist/Necropsy
Zabek, Erin Senior Laboratory Scientist Erin.Zabek@gov.bc.ca